Location and lightning.

I have created this mood boards to show what I am looking for as a location or lighting with this project .For this project, in the beginning, I planned to play around with lights and female bodies in different locations. But I am merging the two as one. I am looking forward to doing some shots in different lights of different locations. I really like the presence of red light in a room or in indoor locations.Also, I want to do some images with ambience and dusk light too.
I did some experiments with dusk light and some fairy lights around the female body just to experiment how these go along.

IMG_3755IMG_3754IMG_3752IMG_3751IMG_3830IMG_3828IMG_3813IMG_3799

Leave a Reply

