Sasha Sasonova

I looked for some fashion photographers for my idea for postures and creations of the video. I looked for Sasha Samsonova.In her works, I found some really inspiring ideas for my theme for colours and variations of lightning. I looked at her work cause I really like the way she brightens and brings out the different colour in her every concept even using the most ordinary background. I personally liked her work for ELLE magazine where she has done a woman shoot with red lights which is what likely I was planning. I think the focus even in the dark enriches the picture and colour. These images and the quality is what I am looking forward to producing.
Not only inside but with ambience sunlight, she plays along really well and that is what challenges me the most when it comes to my personal work and images.tumblr_mld3geojyq1qa2lylo3_1280

Leave a Reply

