Casting and Styling Moodboard

Casting 1- I am planning for a female Asian with quite a girly but not sharp feminine feature but be typical pretty. For the first one, I am planning to show a playful, girly with all girl thing like makeup and fashion dressing styling side.
Screen Shot 2017-05-14 at 3.20.45 PM

For the Asian first model, this is my styling mood board.
Screen Shot 2017-05-14 at 3.21.04 PM

For the second model, I am looking for a size 14-16 model with a lady like feature. Not much young but in the age group of 21+.
For the styling, I have planned a lingerie to show the woman is confident enough with her body even when she is not in the categorised shape by society for women.

Screen Shot 2017-05-14 at 3.22.15 PM

For the third model I have decided to look for a multi-racial girl. For this, I am also looking for the female with the masculine sharp feature, unlike the first model. Someone who doesn’t look commercial but a bit edgy and masculine not by physique but by body language and expressions. The purpose for this is that I wanted to work with the female of different kinds like Asian, white, plus, tomboy and lady like. For this one, I am planning to style my model like a guy. I am planning to shoot the model with a bun rather than open hair cause with afro open hair the image might loose it’s original motive and might be seen differently.Screen Shot 2017-05-14 at 4.02.47 PM

Leave a Reply

